CCW Permit Class
Attorney Taught Arizona Concealed Carry Permit Class
- 4 hr4 hours
- 50 US dollars$50
This 4-hour class is required to apply for your AZ concealed carry weapons permit. During this class some of the subjects we will cover are: - Firearm safety and how to safely carry a firearm - Arizona laws which relate to the use of lethal force and your ability to carry a firearm. - Situational awareness and the self-defense mindset - Ammunition considerations and selection - Features of a good carry firearm - How to interact with the police - Self-defense insurance - Process for applying for your CCW permit Our class is taught by a registered Arizona attorney. This is a huge benefit to the student in two ways. First, it ensures that the legal aspects of the class are accurate and up to date. Second, it allows you time to ask questions to an attorney about self-defense without paying $400/hr for a consult. -You will be given the opportunity to try out the shooting simulators at our facility. -All required equipment will be provided. -There are no prerequisites or restrictions to attend this class. WE CAN ALSO SCHEDULE CUSTOM CCW CLASSES FOR YOUR GROUP. CALL US FOR SCHEDULING. Our CCW class is nearby for anyone in Ahwatukee, Chandler, Tempe, Gilbert, Phoenix, and Mesa.
Range Time LLC, 14647 South 50th Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA